Join our E-mail Newsletter!
  • "Life is Short . . . Eat a Cupcake"

PLYMOUTH, MA

6 Town Wharf, Plymouth Waterfront
Plymouth, MA 02360


Phone: 508-747-9225
Email: plymouth@cupcakecharlies.com

Sunday 11:00am - 8:00pm
Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday 11:00am - 9:00pm

Stop in and enjoy our Fresh Baked Cupcakes, Whoopie Pies, or Premium Soft Serve Ice Cream!! We are OPEN 7 days a week!!

Photo Slider by WOWSlider.com v4.7m

MASHPEE, MA

10 Central Square, Mashpee Commons
Mashpee, MA 02649


Phone: 508-477-2253
Email: mashpee@cupcakecharlies.com

Sunday 11:00am - 6:00pm
Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday 11:00am - 9:00pm

Stop in for our Fresh Baked Cupcakes, Whoopie Pies or Decadent Butter Bars! We are OPEN 7 days a week!!

Photo Slider by WOWSlider.com v4.7m

FOXBORO, MA

262 Patriot Place
Foxborough, MA 02035


Phone: 508-698-2253
Email: foxboro@cupcakecharlies.com

Sunday 11:00am - 7:00pm
Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 9:00pm
Friday & Saturday 11:00am - 9:00pm

Stop in and enjoy our Fresh Baked Cupcakes, Whoopie Pies, or Premium Soft Serve Ice Cream!!                 Foxboro is open 7 days a week!

Photo Slider by WOWSlider.com v4.7m

NEWPORT, RI

Located on Thames Street in the Brick Market Place
135 Swinburne Row, Brick Market Place
Newport, RI 02840


Phone: 401-848-2253
Email: newport@cupcakecharlies.com

Sunday 11:00am - 8:00pm
Monday - Thursday - 11:00am - 6:00pm 
Friday & Saturday 11:00am - 9:00pm

Stop in and enjoy our Fresh Baked Cupcakes, Whoopie Pies, or Premium Soft Serve Ice Cream!!

Photo Slider by WOWSlider.com v4.7m

FALMOUTH, MA

Historic Downtown Falmouth
153 Main Street
Falmouth, MA 02540


Phone: 508-540-2253
Email: falmouth@cupcakecharlies.com

Sunday & Monday - CLOSED
Tuesday - Thursday - CLOSED
Friday & Saturday - 11:00am - 6:00pm

Please Note our Limited Hours above for the off season.

We hope to see you soon!

Photo Slider by WOWSlider.com v4.7m

WAREHAM, MA

Wareham Crossing
2421 Cranberry Highway
Unit 414
Wareham, MA 02571


Phone: 508-295-2600
Email: wareham@cupcakecharlies.com

Monday - Saturday 11:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday 11:00am - 6:00pm

We are OPEN! Come enjoy our Fresh Baked Cupcakes and full Ice Cream menu & more!! We are OPEN 7 days a week!!